Evidence of Purpose: Scientists Discover the Creator.

edited by John Marks Templeton.

Continuum Books...... New York. NY........ 1994.

Henry Margenau, Professor of Physics & Natural Philosophy, Yale Univ.-

Dr. Arno Penzias, Nobel Prize for Physics, 1978-

Wolfgang Smith, Professor of Mathematics, Oregon State University-

Arthur Schawlow, Nobel Prize for Physics, 1981-

Herbert Uhlig, Prof. Emeritus, Dept. of Materials Science & Engr., MIT-

Professor Christian B. Anfinsen, Nobel Prize for Chemisty, 1972-

Professor Louis Neel, Nobel Prize for Physics, 1970-

Sir Nevill Mott, Nobel Prize for Physics, 1977-

Professor John Polkinghorne, Physicist; Dean, Trinity Hall; President, Queens' College, Cambridge University-

Walter Thirring, Director, Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Vienna-

quotes are from Cosmos, Bios, Theos

by Roy Varghese and Professor Henry Margenau.